Book 7: Very Bad Things

Book: Very Bad Things by Ilsa Madden-Mills
Source: purchased ebook
Goal Progress: 7/50 books, 1/12 from my shelf
Rating: 2/5

This book had some promise and then it became ridiculous and then I didn’t care about it anymore.

I didn’t enjoy the character quotes under the chapter headings. I didn’t enjoy Nora’s ranting about her soul mate. I didn’t enjoy the text message interaction (he texted, I replied etc). I didn’t enjoy that there was way too much drama going on.

I did enjoy Sebastian. I did enjoy all the teasing that went on between Nora and Leo. And I did enjoy that the book ended sooner than I thought it would because there was 15% of previews at the end of the ebook.

Leave a Reply

