Book 10: Addicted to You

Book: Addicted to You by Krista and Becca Ritchie
Source:  bought ebook
Goal Progress: 10/50 books, 1/12 from my shelf
Rating: 3/5

I’m sensing a theme where I really only ever enjoy the first half of a romance novel. I loved the interaction between Lily and Lo during the will-they-won’t-they phase. Things started to unravel for me when they were forced to confront their addictions. Though, I did really enjoy both Connor and Ryke. I wish that they also focused on helping Lily with her addiction (but I guess that will be addressed in the following books).

Leave a Reply

