Book 21: Last Letter From Your Lover

Book: Last Letter From Your Lover by JoJo Moyes
Source:  Borrowed ebook
Goal Progress:  21/50 books, 2/12 from my shelf
Rating: 2/5

Meh. I didn’t particularly enjoy the first 2/3rds of this book and was only slightly more interested in Ellie’s story. In fact, I’ve been trying to finish this book since December of 2013, I think I’ve borrowed and returned it at least three times. And a book that takes me that long to read is probably not something I’m likely to recommend.

Leave a Reply

