Book 74: Stop Over-Thinking Your Money

Book: Stop Over-Thinking Your Money by Preet Banerjee
Source: Owned
Goal Progress: 74/50 books, 17/12
Rating: 3/5

I’ve been slowly making my way through this book since it’s release in February. However, it was a really quick read when I actually picked it up. The most helpful aspects of the book are when he discusses ¬†disaster proofing your life (life and disability insurance, wills, etc). Those aren’t mentioned as much on personal finance blogs and are things I should probably be more on top of. Most of what he discusses in the book I’ve read over and over again, but I suppose it’s a good reminder!

Leave a Reply

