Books 1 – 7: Cara McKenna/Meg Maguire

Books: Curio, Willing Victim, Lay it Down by Cara McKenna
The Wedding Fling, Driving Her Wild, Making Him Sweat, Taking Him Down by Meg Maguire
Source: Borrowed ebooks, bought to read
Goal Progress: 1- 7/52 books , 0/12 books I already own
Rating: 3/5

I don’t know what to do with myself now that I’ve finished all the Cara McKenna/Meg Maguire books I can get my hands on at the library, and I am banning myself from impulse buying ebooks. Move on, I guess. Most of these books were really enjoyable. The Wedding Fling was a little too romancy for me, but the Wilinski’s series was really entertaining. And I wasn’t really sold on Lay It Down (Desert Dogs #1), this review sums up my feelings on it.

Leave a Reply

