Book 20: I’ll Meet You There

Books: I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios
Source: Borrowed book from library
Goal Progress: 20/52 books , 0/12 books I already own
Rating: 4.5/5

almost gave up on this book and I’m so, so glad I didn’t. It was nothing special for the first few chapters and I thought that continuing might result in a waste of time but after reading all the glowing reviews on goodreads, I stuck it out and thank goodness I did! It was one of those books that I raced through to get to the end and immediately wanted to pick it up again to savor all the goodness inside.

Leave a Reply

