Book 33: Vicious

Book: Vicious by V.E. Schwab
Source: Borrowed from library
Goal Progress: 33/52 books , 7/12 books I already own
Rating: 5/5

I’m going to try and be less stingy with 5 star ratings. I read the first half of this last fall and I just pushed off the rest of it until I could give the book the attention it deserved, apparently I don’t ever carve out time to just sit down and focus on a book so after my 2nd final renewal at the library I decided to finally finish it. And was it ever worth it. I was immediately sucked back in and just flew through the last half of the book. This is just the kind of characters and writing that I enjoy.

Leave a Reply

