Book 34: This Is Not A Test

Book: This Is Not A Test by Courtney Summers
Source: Borrowed from library
Goal Progress: 34/52 books , 7/12 books I already own
Rating: 4/5

Finally, a CM book that I can say I really enjoyed! While I’ve always enjoyed the ease of her writing, there was always something that I didn’t quite connect with. But it was that same writing style which made this book work for me. The feeling of being disconnected from the main character worked since she was so disconnected from everything else around her.

Leave a Reply

