Book 50: I’ll Meet You There

Book: I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios
Source: borrowed ebook
Goal Progress: 50/52 books , 12/12 books I already own
Rating: 5/5

I was having a hard time picking out something to read and this book popped up as available at the elibrary. I sometimes wonder if during my first read through a book, it was a fluke that I liked it (ie: No Where But Home) so I checked out I’ll Meet You There and fortunately, I loved it even more the second time. It wasn’t remotely hard to get into and I loved it from the very beginning. My heart broke all over again for Josh and Skylar. The Josh chapters had much more of an impact, I could feel the desperation in his words instead of me trying to figure out what was going on like the first time.

It makes me sad that there aren’t any holds on the book because I just want to make everyone check it out and enjoy it, and love it.

Leave a Reply

