Books 84, 85, 86, 87: Camelot Series

Book: How to Misbehave, Along Came Trouble, Flirting with Disaster, Making It Last
Source: borrowed from the library
Goal Progress: 84-87/100 books , 14/12 books I already own
Rating: 3/5, 3/5, 4/5, 3/5

I was in a bit of a book rut until I started reading Ruthie Knox – how have I not read her books before!?  I was hooked instantly on each of these books and whipped through them all in a long weekend. I do have to say they were quite long. While the story didn’t feel long, the page count was quite long for a romance novel and it took me ages to read. I think she could have cut out all the extra romance stuff in the full length books to shorten them but oh well. There was a lot of drama, it didn’t feel like it was just adding drama for the sake of it. The relationships felt very realistic. The writing is so good and surprisingly funny! My favourite was Flirting with Disaster (see review: here).

Leave a Reply

