Books 91, 92, 93: Ruthie Knox Novels

Book: Room at the Inn, Ride with Me, and Truly by Ruthie Knox
Source: borrowed ebooks from the library
Goal Progress: 91, 92, 93/100 books , 14/12 books I already own
Rating: 3.5/5, 3.5, 3/5

Room at the Inn: This was exactly my kind of book – bittersweet, epic love story. Was not a huge fan of the ending and Carson’s declaration of love in front of everyone.

Ride With me: Surprisingly enjoyable! I never would have guessed I would have been so into a biking novel. But it just goes to show you what a good writer Ruthie Knox is because she made it so enjoyable!

Truly: I really wish she would write shorter novels. It just seemed unnecessarily long. I could have done without all the drama with the wedding/family towards the end, but I really loved the beginning. I loved May and Carson and what a fun adventure through NYC.

Leave a Reply

