Book 95: Roman Holiday: The Adventure Begins

Book: Roman Holiday: The Adventure Begins by Ruthie Knox
Source: borrowed ebooks from the library
Goal Progress: 95/100 books , 14/12 books I already own
Rating: 2/5

I’m not sure what happened to the next 5 books (can’t find them at the library), but I’m not sure I care. I should have known that when the first episode didn’t capture my attention last year that I would not enjoy this. But I trudged through to the end of book 5 and I don’t care to continue anymore. I didn’t really enjoy Ashley or Roman and I felt zero connection between them. I can’t say that I’m a huge fan of this serial book thing.

Leave a Reply

