Book 100: Every Word

Book: Every Word by Ellie Marney
Source: borrowed from Library
Goal Progress: 100/100 books , 14/12 books I already own
Rating: 4/5

Whoa, how intense. I have learned that Rachel is rather boring on her own. Once she… got into trouble… I got a little uninterested until Mycroft came back into the picture and then I was interested once again. I also really loved the beginning part with Mike. What a great brother. And Alicia was adorable. I think I’d really like to read this in its entirety as a series. Which means waiting until next year when Every Move comes out 😦

Strong 4 stars.

Leave a Reply

