Book 106: Furiously Happy

Book: Furiously Happy by Jenny Lawson
Source: borrowed from library
Goal Progress: 106/100 books , 14/12 books I already own
Rating: 3/5

I hate to say it, but I enjoyed her first book far more. And maybe it was because I couldn’t relate to this one. It was a good book and touched on some important topics but I just didn’t enjoy it as much. I think I like her stories with Victor in them and since she already told all those stories (their engagement, etc) in the first book, there wasn’t as much of him in this second book.

Leave a Reply

