Book 17: Six of Crows

Book: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
Goal: 17
Rating: 5/5

What a surprise! I was lukewarm at best on the Grisha trilogy and I didn’t give two thoughts to Six of Crows until I saw the tons of glowing reviews on it and I finally caved. I’m so glad I did. This book was soooo good. I sat and hugged it for a few minutes when I was finished because I did not want to let it go. I loved absolutely everything about it and I’m dying for the second one. And black pages? How cool is that?! More coherent thoughts here.

 

Leave a Reply

