Books 46 and 47: Harry Potter 1 & 2

Book: Harry Potter 1 & 2 by JK Rowling
Goal: 46 and 47
Rating: 3.5/5 and 3.5/5

First of all, I feel absolutely traitorous by not loving these books. They were ok; they were fun, and easy to read but they weren’t great. Had I not already known what was going to happen, I probably would have been more interested but most of the time I just slogged through so I could move onto the next book. I’ve got my fingers crossed that I’ll love the later books as there is much more depth to them.

Good thoughts here.

 

Leave a Reply

