Book 26: Fast Connection

Book: Fast Connection by Megan Erickson and Santino Hassell
Rating: 3.5/5

I went into this book expecting the worst. I didn’t love the first book in this series and I very reluctantly pressed buy on this $1.33 ebook, but I’m glad that I did! I liked both Dominic and Luke, and their chemistry was spot on. There was maybe a bit too much family drama and the resolution of Dominic’s family issues was a little too neat and tidy for me. I wasn’t a big fan of the cameo appearances (am I ever?). I’m curious about the other two books in this series though so I might have to check them out.

Leave a Reply

