Book 30: The Wedding Trap

Book: The Wedding Trap by Adrienne Bell
Rating:3/5

I picked this book from bookbub because of the synopsis of the made up boyfriend. But I was happily surprised to actually enjoy it because the last few free ebooks I read have been duds. Good review here. Beth was so funny and charming and a really likable heroine. I also really liked Alex. The romance was cute (until they started saying I love you after 3 days). Some of the suspense aspects were pretty meh but the book had enough other things going for it that I really enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

